Female showrunners gather to discuss representation in the writers' room

Other participants on the panels included Amy Berg (“Counterpart”), Dee Harris-Lawrence (“Unsolved”), , Corey Nickerson (“black-ish”), Beth Schwartz (“Arrow”), Moira Walley-Beckett (“Breaking Bad”), Monica Breen (“Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”), Aïda Croal (“Jessica Jones”), Alex Cunningham (“Dirty John”), Lauren Hissrich (“The Defenders,” “Daredevil”), Keto Shimizu (“Legends of Tomorrow”), Veena Sud (“The Killing”) and Jennie Urman (“Jane the Virgin”).